Hero image

Board members

The Gilroy Chamber of Commerce is governed by a 12-member Board of Directors. Each Director
serves for a three-year term with a two-term limit. The Directors are elected by the Chamber
Membership and represent a cross-section of the business community. The Chamber Board sets
policy and has the fiduciary responsibility over the financial health of the organization.

Chair of the Board
Chair of the Board Elect, Secretary/Treasurer
Danny Mitchell
V.C. - Operations & Finance
V.C. - Business Programs and Services
Clorinda Sergi
V.C.- Public Affairs
Sergi Properties
Board of Directors
Eric Gebhardt
Board of Directors
Board of Directors

Our Staff

Mark Turner
Jude Miranda
Administrative Assistant
Victoria Wright
Event Planner
Candace Van Sambeek
Administrative Assistant-Social Media Development
Eric Howard
Member Relationship Manager